معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

company

Yأوو Baixiang Technology Groupتقوم بزراعة تكنولوجيا القوالب المقطوعة لمدة 20 عامًا ، مما يجعلها مكثفة ، وتجنيد النخب ، وتصمم على أن تكون أفضل قوالب قطع القوالب في الصين ، وتجعل العالم بلا مهمة صعبة لقطع القوالب. مصنعنا يغطي مساحة تزيد عن 3000 متر مربع. هناك أكثر من 100 موهبة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج. 

يوجد ما يقرب من 50 آلة نقش سكين مستديرة CNC ذات دقة عالية مستوردة ، وآلات ليزر ، وآلات فحص سكين دائرية مسطحة ومعدات قياس دقيقة. سكين النقش ، قالب الأجهزة ، قالب QDC ، لوح الختم الساخن ، لوحة النقش الكهربائية ، أداة التثبيت ، سكين خشبي وسكين بلاستيكي ، لوحة إلكترونية ، إلخ.

يعمل Yue Baixiang في صناعة قوالب السكين منذ 20 عامًا وقد اكتسب خبرة إكلينيكية غنية. في الوقت الحاضر ، حصلت أكثر من اثنتي عشرة عملية على شهادات براءات اختراع وطنية. بالإضافة إلى البراعة في ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، المنتجات الصعبة وعالية الدقة (مثل رقائق النحاس ، ورقائق الألمنيوم ، رقائق القصدير ، أكسيد الحديد ، الأسلاك المعدنية وغيرها من المعادن ومطاط السيليكون ، ورقة الجرافيت ، UPE Long) ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PVC ، PET وغيرها من المواد لتحقيق التشغيل التلقائي) ونظيفة وأنيقة من حيث إزالة النفايات ، ومستقرة ودائمة بنسبة 100٪! خضعت جميع القوالب لثلاثة إلى أربعة اختبارات صارمة (فحص حافة السكين ، فحص السكين المرتفع والمنخفض ، فحص منتجات القطع بالقالب).

رضاك هو سعينا المستمر. نحن على استعداد للعمل مع شركتك من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة وتحقيق وضع يربح فيه الجميع! نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى للزيارة والتوجيه ، وتطوير تكنولوجيا قوالب قطع القوالب بشكل مشترك! Yue Baixiang يتطلع إلى زيارتك وإرشادك!

منفعتنا

يوجد في شركتنا 50 مجموعة من آلات المعالجة الدقيقة CNC ، ومعدات الليزر على نطاق واسع ، وآلة ثني السكين الأوتوماتيكية ، و 10 مجموعات من آلات النقش ، وخطوط تجميع القطع القالبي ، ومعدات الاختبار ثلاثية الأبعاد.

الفريق

لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير محترف.

خبرة

مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في هذا المجال.

كفاءة

تسطيح مثالي لاختصار وقت تعديل الأدوات وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

إنتاج

يمكن تصنيع منتجات قطع القوالب عالية الدقة ومنتجات الطباعة المقطعة بالقوالب ذات المظهر الدقيق من خلال اختبار القوالب وتطبيقها.

حسب الطلب

يمكن لخطوط الدمج المحترفة للقطع بالقالب ومعدات التثقيب تخصيص المنتجات واختبار القالب للعملاء.

مهمتنا

دع العالم ليس لديه صعوبة في قطع القوالب.

رؤيتنا

قيادة قالب السكين لتصبح صناعة ذات قيمة في العالم.

هدفنا

أن تكون الأولى في صناعة قوالب السكين في الصين بحلول عام 2024.

أسلوب عملنا

ضميري وسريع للالتزام بالوعد.

ثقافة الجودة

جودة المنتجات تساوي الشخصية.

القيم الجوهرية

الكفاءة والابتكار والمسؤولية والفريق والنزاهة.

شهادتنا

يوجد في شركتنا 50 مجموعة من آلات المعالجة الدقيقة CNC ، ومعدات الليزر على نطاق واسع ، وآلة ثني السكين الأوتوماتيكية ، و 10 مجموعات من آلات النقش ، وخطوط تجميع القطع القالبي ، ومعدات الاختبار ثلاثية الأبعاد.
zhengshu1
zhengshu3
zhengshu5
zhengshu7
zhengshu12
zhengshu121

About Us

Company Profile

company

Yue Baixiang Technology Group has been cultivating die-cutting mold technology for 20 years, intensively making it, recruiting elites, determined to be the best die-cutting die in China, and making the world no difficult die-cutting mission. Our factory covers an area of ​​more than 3,000 square meters. There are more than 100 talents in R&D and production. 

There are nearly 50 imported precision CNC round knife flat knife engraving machines, laser machines, flat knife round knife inspection machines and precision measuring equipment. Etching knife, hardware mold, QDC mold, hot stamping plate, electric engraving plate, clamp fixture, wooden knife and plastic knife, electronic board, etc.

Yue Baixiang has been in the knife mold industry for 20 years and has accumulated rich clinical experience. At present, more than a dozen processes have obtained national patent certificates. In addition to proficient in mobile phone accessories, difficult and high-precision products (such as copper foil, aluminum foil, tin foil, iron oxide, metal mesh wire and other metals and silicon rubber, graphite sheet, UPE Long), PC, PVC, PET and other materials to achieve automatic operation) and clean and neat in terms of waste removal, 100% stable and durable! All molds have undergone three to four rigorous tests (knife edge inspection, high and low knife inspection, die-cutting product inspection).

Your satisfaction is our constant pursuit. We are willing to work together with your company for mutual benefit and achieve a win-win situation! Welcome new and old customers to visit and guide, and jointly develop die-cutting mold technology!  Yue Baixiang looks forward to your visit and guidance!

Our Advantage

There are 50 sets of CNC precise processing machines, large-scale laser equipment, automatic knife-bending machine and 10 sets of engraving machine, die-cutting combination lines and 3-dimensional testing equipment in our company.

TEAM

We have a professional R&D team.

EXPERIENCES

With 20 years of professional experiences in the field.

EFFICIENCY

Perfect flatness to short the time of tooling adjustment and improve the production efficiency.

PRODUCTION

High precision die-cut products and delicate appearance die-cut printing products could be manufactured with the test and application of Dies.

CUSTOMIZED

Professional Die-cut combination lines and punching equipment,can customized the products and test the die for customers.

Our mission

Let the world have no difficult die cutting.

Our vision

Lead the knife mold to become a valuable industry in the world.

Our goal

to be the first in China's knife mold industry by 2024.

Our work style

conscientious and quick to stick to the promise.

Quality culture

The quality of products equals character.

Core values

efficiency, innovation, responsibility, team, integrity.

Our Certificate

There are 50 sets of CNC precise processing machines, large-scale laser equipment, automatic knife-bending machine and 10 sets of engraving machine, die-cutting combination lines and 3-dimensional testing equipment in our company.
zhengshu1
zhengshu3
zhengshu5
zhengshu7
zhengshu12
zhengshu121